WE'D LOVE FOR YOU TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Daniel Franzén, Managing Director
daniel@bliquebynobis.se

William Bley, Hotel Manager
william@bliquebynobis.se

Fredrik Palmstierna, Food & Beverage Manager
fredrik@bliquebynobis.se

Lycke Ramel, Community Manager
lycke@bliquebynobis.se

Emelie Persson, Housekeeping Manager
emelie.persson@bliquebynobis.se


Matilda Sjöberg, PR Coordinator
matilda@nobis.se

Reception
info@bliquebynobis.se

Reservation inquiries/small group bookings
reservations@bliquebynobis.se

Meeting & event
event@bliquebynobis.se

Sales team
sales@nobis.se

Want to work with us?
rekrytering@bliquebynobis.se

BE THE FIRST TO STAY

Music lover, art enthusiast, foodie or hotel junkie? Sign up now to access our half price opening offer on stays.