WE'D LOVE FOR YOU TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Daniel Franzén, Managing Director
daniel@bliquebynobis.se

William Bley, Hotel Manager
william@bliquebynobis.se

Fredrik Palmstierna, Food & Beverage Manager
fredrik@bliquebynobis.se

Lycke Ramel, Community Manager
lycke@bliquebynobis.se

Simone Kruithof, Front Office Manager
simone@bliquebynobis.se


Emelie Persson, Housekeeping Manager
housekeeping@bliquebynobis.se

Matilda Sjöberg, PR Coordinator
matilda@nobis.se

Reception
info@bliquebynobis.se

Reservation inquiries/small group bookings
reservations@bliquebynobis.se

Meeting & event
event@bliquebynobis.se

Sales team & Corporate agreements
sales@nobis.se

Want to work with us?
rekrytering@bliquebynobis.se

FOLLOW US

Music lover, art enthusiast or hotel junkie? Stay in the know and join our community. We can’t wait to offer you our best treats and send you secret invitations, pre-sale tickets and fun offers.