Monday, July 1 → Friday, July 12

SUMMER OPENING HOURS

JULY 1 - AUGUST 12

BOKETTO

Breakfast

Monday-Friday 06.00-10.00

Saturday-Sunday 07.00-11.00

Closed during lunch
Food from bar menu is available from 12.00

ORIGO

Sunday-Thursday 12.00-00.00

Friday-Saturday 12.00-01.00

ARC ROOFTOP
BAR & RESTAURANT


Lunch

Monday-Friday 11.30-14.00

Saturday 12.00-14.30

Dinner

Monday-Thursday 17.00-22.00

Friday-Saturday 17.00-23.00

Bar

Monday-Thursday 16.00-23.00

Friday 16.00-00.00

Saturday 13.00-00.00

What else is going on?