WE'D LOVE FOR YOU TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Anna Björklund, acting CEO
anna.bjorklund@bliquebynobis.se

Oscar Durling, Community Manager
oscar.durling@bliquebynobis.se

Caroline Kjellberg, Inhouse Sales Manager
caroline.kjellberg@nobishotel.com

Sara Soltani, Business Controller
sara.soltani@bliquebynobis.se

Emelie Persson, Facility Manager
emelie.persson@bliquebynobis.se

Karolin Musendo, acting Front Office Manager
karolina.musendo@bliquebynobis.se

Jonathan Lindell, Food and Beverage Manager
jonathan.lindell@bliquebynobis.se

Matilda Sjöberg, Head of PR & Marketing
matilda@nobis.se

Reception
info@bliquebynobis.se

Reservation inquiries, Group bookings, Meeting & Event
reservations@bliquebynobis.se

Want to work with us?
rekrytering@bliquebynobis.se

Searching for sales and contracts?
caroline.kjellberg@nobishotel.com

FOLLOW US

Music lover, art enthusiast or hotel junkie? Stay in the know and join our community. We can’t wait to offer you our best treats and send you secret invitations, pre-sale tickets and fun offers.